Hayward & Partners deliver highly effective training and consultancy services tailored to individual Dealers requirements.  We have a wealth of experience within the automotive industry and understand the challenges you face.

The Company has grown through its success working with Dealer Groups, Manufacturers and Finance Companies throughout the UK.

H&P_icons_blue-1.jpg

Prospecting & Showroom Appointment Training

Read more…

H&P_icons_blue-3.jpg

Finance Renewal Training

Read more… 

H&P_icons_blue-2.jpg

Consultancy Programme

Read more…

Geoff OSBORNE 
director

Mobile: 07710 933100
geoff@haywardpartners.co.uk


Trainers By Region

Mark Hunt
Senior Partner

Greater London | South East

Mobile: 07715 170086
mark@haywardpartners.co.uk

Charlie Adams
Senior Partner

South | South West | South Wales

Mobile: 07956 006119
charlie@haywardpartners.co.uk

 

Ashley Stillwell
Senior Partner

North East | North West | North Wales | Scotland | Northern Ireland

Mobile:  07733 088303
ashley@haywardpartners.co.uk

 

Steve Anderson
Senior Partner

Midlands | East Midlands | West Midlands | Mid Wales

Mobile: 07811 279965
steve@haywardpartners.co.uk

 


Olivia Osborne
Operations Director

Office: 02392 465032
olivia@haywardpartners.co.uk


HAYWARD & PARTNERS

Office: 02392 465032
info@haywardpartners.co.uk

School Master’s House, 39 College Street, Petersfield, Hampshire GU31 4AG.

Geoff Osborne
Director

Read more…

 

Mark Hunt
Senior Partner

Read more…

 

Charlie Adams
Senior Partner

Read more…

 

Ashley Stillwell
Senior Partner

Read more…

 

Steve Anderson
Senior Partner

Read more…

Olivia Osborne
Operations Director

Read more…